Management Team 

General Manager Eric Mosbey Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 101   ejmosbey@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Plant Manager Neal Steffey  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 102  nsteffey@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Commodities Manager Clint Davidson  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 103  clintd@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Controller Jody Green  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 107  jgreen@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Lab Manager Michele McGuire  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 109  mmcguire@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Maintenance Supervisor  Tyler Ferrell  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 111  tylerf@lincolnlandagrienergy.com 
Office Manager, Co-op & ADA  Marlene (Mimi) Anderson Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 112  mimia@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Environmental, Health & Safety  Mark Riggs  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 115  mriggs@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Plant Training & Safety Coordinator Brandon Sisil  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 120  brandons@lincolnlandagrienergy.com
Production Manager Nathan Kemp  Phone: 618-586-2321, extension 124  nathank@lincolnlandagrienergy.com